© 2023 Website im Aufbau

Erstellt mit Wix.com

Aktivmitglieder

Aebersold Andreas            Konradstrasse 4       8422 Pfungen                         079 846 0397             andi62aebersold@bluewin.ch

Alwin Fischer       EM         Buckstrasse 22         8422 Pfungen                        079 240 4978             fischer.pfungen@gmail.com

Grubenmann Margrit          Mühlehalde 1            8422 Pfungen                        079 677 0342             margrit.grubenmann@hotmail.de

Grubenmann Walter           Knebelstr. 6              8268 Mannebach Salenstein  079 664 0383            walter.grubenmann@swissrtec.ch

Jud Peter                           Rebweg 2                  8412 Aesch                            079 358 5365            peterjud@hispeed.ch

Kapelis Nikos                    Grabenackerstr. 137 8404 Winterthur                     076 349 5545            nikos.kapelis@bluewin.ch

Oetiker Bruno                   Weiacherstrasse 20   8422 Pfungen                         079 671 5952            bruno.o@gmx.ch

Oetiker Pascal                  Breiteackerstrasse    8422 Pfungen                         076 828 0415

Vollenweider Willi   EM     Haldenstrasse 24      8422 Pfungen                         079 430 4556            w.volli@bluewin.ch

Wackerl Christian             Rebbergstrasse        8422 Pfungen                          078 709 8060           ch.wackerl@web.de

Werner Hanspeter            Eichstrasse 1            8422 Pfungen                          079 480 7250           hpwerner@bluewin.ch

Ehrenmitglieder

Aebersold  Hans                     im Feld 28                    8424 Embrach

Hauser Beat                            Reckholderfeldstr. 16 8422 Pfungen                                079 605 0857

Vollenweider Ueli                  Mühleweg 2                  8422 Pfungen

Nichtschiessende Mitglieder

Grubenmann Peter               Dorf 27                          9127 St. Peterszell                      079 637 9235                  info@roessli-stpeterszell.ch

Pandiani Alfred                     Multbergstrasse 58      8422 Pfungen                               052 315 2891                 alfred.pandiani@ bluewin.ch